Love for a Song

Some people reach a place in time where their lives have gone as far as they can; a place where wives or husbands and jobs collide with desire. That which is unknowable and those which remain out of site….See what is invisible and you will see what to write.

Its the invisible people who I want to live with, the ones that we walk past everyday…the ones we sometimes become. The ones in books, the ones that only exist in someone’s mind’s eye.

I am destined to go thru life and not around it. I’m sure that the straightest path to heaven is straight thru hell… My tradigic flaw, as it will be said, is my romance with all that I see….and if you believe in some sort of justice, then I got mine for a song….

Truely inspiring words!!!!

2 thoughts on “Love for a Song

Leave a Reply

